VISITING CARDS

ANAU Rector

Vardan Urutyan

(+374 10) 524541, int. 3-18
rector@anau.am

Vice-Rector for Science

Hrachya Tspnetsyan

(+374 10) 581597, int. 4-20
science@anau.am

Vice-Rector for International relations and Education Reforms

Mariam Movsisyan

(+374 12) 560014, int. 4-18
rector@anau.am

Director of IT Center

Vachagan Melkonyan

(+374 12) 960005, int. 2-50
melkonyan@anau.am

Head of HR Management

Irina Galstyan

(+374 10) 525682, int. 3-40
hr@anau.am

Head of Academic Process Management Departament

Armen Aghasaryan

(+374 12) 333434, int. 4-33
college@anau.am

Director of Quality Assessment and Assurance Center

Lilit Zakaryan

(+374 10) 560014, int. 4-18, 3-44
lilit.zakarian@anau.am

Dean of the Faculty of Food Technologies

Smbat Daveyan

(+374 10) 529409, int. 2-95
technologies@anau.am

Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Husbandry

Arevik Abovyan

(+374 10) 522390, int. 2-34
veterinary@anau.am

Head of Part-time Studies Department

Harutyun Harutyunyan

(+374 10) 527594, int. 3-69
distancelearning@anau.am

President of Trade Union

Anna Aghajanyan

(+374 10) 561790, int. 2-35
agajanyan_anna@mail.ru

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Karen Minasyan

(+374 10) 521565, int. 3-67
karen.minasyan@anau.am

Vice-Rector for Economic Affairs

Hrachya Zakoyan

(+374 10) 581328, int. 3-17
h.zakoyan@anau.am

Cheif of Staff

Lusine Mnatsakanyan

(+374 12) 567079, int. 3-06
chief-staff@anau.am

Head of Law Department

Manvel Vardanyan

(+374 12) 528516, int. 3-56
#

Chief Accountant

Mariam Poghosyan

(+374 10) 527016, int. 3-32
accountancy@anau.am

Dean of Faculty of Agronomy

Armenak Ter-Grigoryan

(+374 10) 528677, int. 3-60
agronomy@anau.am

Dean of the Faculty of Agrarian Engineering

Arman Simonyan

(+374 12) 525672, int. 2-83
autotrans@anau.am

Dean of the Faculty of Agribusiness and Economics

Eduard Ghazaryan

(+374 12) 500506, int. 3-39
eduard_ghazaryan@yahoo.com

Head of International Relation Departament

Garegin Hambardzumyan

(+374 12) 585808, int. 4-01
inter@anau.am, garegin77@gmail.com

Director of Agricultural College аfter A.Kochinyan

Vardan Vardanyan

(+374 10) 45 39 02, (+374 10) 45 12 00
vard.v.25@mail.ru

Director of Base Lyceum

Araqsya Hakobyan

(+374 12) 524359, int. 2-52
lyceum@anau.am

President of Student Council

Tornik Aliyan

(+374 12) 521232, int. 3-49
studentcouncil@anau.am